I travel the world #358: Food Court Lunch with the Zcoin Team

in #food7 years ago

Food Court Central World

I was invited by the ZCOIN team for another Lunch, this time the team decided to go to a Food court. I love Food Courts in Thailand, you can try many different things and the food is cooked in front of your eyes

Food Court Impressions

2017-05-18 19.00.09


2017-05-18 19.00.12


2017-05-18 19.00.18


2017-05-18 19.00.21


2017-05-18 19.11.05


2017-05-18 19.11.49


2017-05-18 19.16.17


2017-05-18 19.22.28


2017-05-18 19.27.33


2017-05-18 19.31.13


2017-05-18 19.31.19

I had a fresh juice (Mango, Orange, Papaya and Carot), Fried Rice, Garlic Scallops, Dry Noodle and a Chicken Sate Stick. We did of course share different kinds of foods, another custom I like very much in Asia. You can try a lot things and don't have to eat only one dish.

Which food do you like to eat in Thailand ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

food looks great

thanks I enjoyed it very much!

you're welcome

I have never been to Thailand, but I probably chose the food with rice that you have in the photo ... :))

that one was delicious !

Its Always GOOD to Present FOODS then to Prepare it. But from when the Age of STEEM came it is More Interesting to Present the TOPIC of interest here in this platform and GET Paid for doing so. What a Fantastic Opportunity of Being Engaged on What we Care MORE !!!


FOLLOW ME @cWorldV99 & GET FOLLOWED to Share Our Articles, Experiences, Interests, Opinions & Uniqueness ... Along with This Large Community of THE LOYAL STEEMIANS, to be THE WINNER Together !!! A DEAL of WIN-WIN, isn't IT ???
Thank YOU !!!

!!! GOOD LUCK & HAPPY STEEMING !!!


thank you. I didnt know that we are able to edit comments with css!

HEHEHE...!!! We can !!! Coz, It is STEEMIT, Where UPVOTING & COMMENTING makes Our Circle BIGGER !!!

Great post again @knozaki2015 !!

Love food blogs <3
When I visited Thailand I really enjoyed the Tom Yam soup, a classic. I had a lot of pad thai cos I was traveling on a budget :) I also loved the masaman curry-

Thanks for sharing!!

thanks mate. eveyrtime I see your name, i am reminded of that queen song ! love that song ;)

hahaha cool! Yeah my user name comes from there. Big fan of Queen here, and many other 70s bands. The Beatles, The Doors, The Cure, Pink FLoyd, and many more.

ENjoy!

i think. police, queen, cure, etc. so many good bands are from the past. they wall created timeless songs!

Very nice and detailed post. Decorated with awesome pictures. Very beautifully composed. Nice work sir.
Well deserved reward. I must resteem it.

thank you honeychum!

you are most welcome buddy.

Sticky rice is the best 😋

Looks delicious! Regarding your question... I guess I'd first have to go there to make up my mind

see your there ;)

awesome food court, this looks very delicious :)
Enjoy your day! ;)

I saw some tasty food, love it. I a choosing for the last one!

Much Love @DoWithLove

the last one looks the best.

How much do you pay for a basic Thai "street" food meal?

on the streets it is around 50-120bht. in a food court 100-250 bht

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62