You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #358: Food Court Lunch with the Zcoin Team

in #food7 years ago

Great post again @knozaki2015 !!

Love food blogs <3
When I visited Thailand I really enjoyed the Tom Yam soup, a classic. I had a lot of pad thai cos I was traveling on a budget :) I also loved the masaman curry-

Thanks for sharing!!

Sort:  

thanks mate. eveyrtime I see your name, i am reminded of that queen song ! love that song ;)

hahaha cool! Yeah my user name comes from there. Big fan of Queen here, and many other 70s bands. The Beatles, The Doors, The Cure, Pink FLoyd, and many more.

ENjoy!

i think. police, queen, cure, etc. so many good bands are from the past. they wall created timeless songs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62