HEAVEN #99: My friend's Birthday

in #food7 years ago

Houseparty

One of the reasons I was staying this long in Berlin was that my friend Nick had is Birthday on August 25th. So I was invited to his house and he had invited around 40 friends for his birthday.

Partybuffet

2017-08-25_17.19.40


2017-08-25_17.19.43


2017-08-25_17.20.21


2017-08-25_17.41.45


2017-08-25_17.49.10


2017-08-25_17.51.41


2017-08-25_18.25.16


2017-08-25_21.03.18


2017-08-25_21.04.51

He had ordered catering by his famous Italian Restaurant and I was really happy to see this awesome buffet. Usually I hate buffets, but this one was so extra ordinary for a Houseparty that I ate so much that I could not move for a while. Scampi and Tuna Steaks were awesome and the desserts were out of this world.

Do you like Houseparties ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

素敵な時間ですね。そんな素敵なケイタリングパーティーいってみたいです。😁🎵

WOW.... I want this food :)) it looks very good :)

wao really awesome he is very happy after geeting this
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

Cool article! I myself enjoy a really good buffet. My strategy is that I will be on a strict diet for atleast a whole month and after that month when I have my cheat day, I will go out with my friends to a local restaurant which has a big buffet. I will eat until I am about to puke lol because I will be going back on the diet for the next month but the cheat day really helps to keep myself on the strict diet. I keep repeating this cycle and have a really big buffet once every month as a reward for all the dieting.

The food looks great and the alcohol is tempting :O

yeah and everything was free ;)

Ooo this ia a good food thank for information @knozaki ia you have e time you can follow me
@akhyarhuroxx

Happy birthday to your friend..
I love Houseparties ..

Thanks for good work..
I understood Steem Velocity is going to be key to bringing millions of users to Steemit and the price of Steem will be directly correlated with its growth..
Hope to leave your comment..
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/hardfork-velocity-hf20-time-to-hold-steem-power

upvoted

Thanks mate for great support

Yeah...millions of users will sign up on steemit in no time and Steem economy will flourish with high returns for quality steems.
I am glad to join the steemit train. Please be kind to follow me and upvote my introductory post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hillaryoki/introduction-introduction-i-m-hillaryoki-a-highly-favoured-vessel

nice food !!

That food party look nice... @knozaki2015
Follow me back please my friend

good colour full combination of food and drinks thank you.

I was quite surprise about the food . it was topnotch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68