HEAVEN #125: Scent Berlin great Organic Breakfast

in #food6 years ago

Scent Berlin

The Cosmo Hotel near Spittelmarkt in Berlin is a very nice Design Hotel. It is very stylish and reminds me of W Hotels in terms of illumination and it's modern style. I had breakfast at their excellent Scent Restaurant

2018-01-13_17.11.42


2018-01-14_08.10.04


2018-01-14_08.11.04


2018-01-14_08.12.01


2018-01-14_08.13.44


2018-01-14_08.22.41


2018-01-14_08.33.09

The restaurant has 95% of it's food and offerings sourced from nearby farmers and everything is organic. I loved their buffet for being extensive and having high quality food offerings. Everything tasted very nice and the service was fantastic. If you go there try different bread, they have fantastic organic bread.

Are you sourcing local food too ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

very good job dear @knozaki2015
I #love all time your post dear
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
I #love food post dear
I #resteem your post dear
#great food dear
and I #love travel

♥♥ lovely post and very well food.i like your post all time.
Dear
@knozaki
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
Please do follow me and help and thanks to me♥♥

keep it up

i restemeed your post dear @knozaki2015

パンがいろいろあって、美味しそうですね〜!!

I really love Organic foods, Very impression your post, I really like @knozaki2015

Oh Great now a days Organic foods are very rare
Next my visit sure taste there.

Upvotes are Appreciated with thanx for this post.

Thanks for these wonderful photos, they look like so delicious. Enjoy with your breakfast, sorry "Organic Breakfast":)

Great post.....I've seen your posts a couple of times and I find them really interesting....I'm following you hope you don't mind following me too....would love to see your posts more often

very impression your post, I really like, I want to like you what is its secret?

if you wish please visit my blog, i need your support .thank you https://steemit.com/@muliadi

very impression your post, I really like, I want to like you what is its secret?

if you wish please visit my blog, i need your support .thank you https://steemit.com/@muliadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90