HEAVEN #111: Churrasqueira Ramires

in #food7 years ago

Restaurante Churrasqueira Ramires

My brother Joao told me about a fish restaurant he likes very much, so I took the Japanese Steemit Delegation to the Ramires for a seafood lunch. There was a long long line but as the restaurant is huge we did only wait minutes.

Dinner







































We ordered some Iberico ham first. Fantastic and soo tasty! After that we had the garlic shrimps (OMG incredible), the clambs were very nice too. But the best were the crab and the Jumbo Shrimps. The Jumbo Shrimps were huge and the best I have eaten in a long time. (The pictures is a bad angle, they were actually 27cm long !!!) Really huge, and the best thing was the price, only 60 Euro for 1 KG of these beasts!!!

Do you like to try this seafood ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

このお店最高でした。ありがとうございました。
滞在中にもう一度いきたいくらいです。

これは最高でした!滞在中にもう一度行きたいです^^

さすが港町のポルトガル、海鮮料理は最高ですね♫

wow, yum yum, where is this place?

my mouth is filled with water after watching these photos of food.

i love japanes food

we do some dishes like this in Algeria but with diffrent ways.

Wow. . . Looks very tasty!!

I love seafood esp the shrimps and 🦀 . It is my brothers that fish them, so we simply cook or roast them. These ones you are enjoying are more garnished.

Nice post

You scoff at me

you would have loved this food. it was so good ! next year bring your family and visit SF III

This is my favorite food. I'm sure it will please me. I hope I have such a wonderful opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83