COOKED #30: Holy Crab and Lobster

in #food7 years ago

Holy Crab

A good friend of mine invited me to his home and he had ordered some crab and lobster. I love Lobster and was very happy when he showed me the lobster. It was a Crab Hotpot and my friend's girlfriend had cooked a nice broth for the Hotpot.

Lobster and Crab

2017-10-08_18.49.49


2017-10-08_18.49.58


2017-10-08_18.50.01


2017-10-08_18.50.09


2017-10-08_18.50.15


2017-10-08_19.01.10


2017-10-08_19.09.38


2017-10-08_19.12.48


2017-10-08_19.21.22


2017-10-08_20.02.56


2017-10-08_20.22.22

We did boil the Lobster in the Hotpot which was delicious and we grilled some of the Lobster on the Hotpot's Grill. It was sooo delicious. You can't see it on the pictures but the crab were all alive and some were moving over the table. As the Lobster was massive we only ate 2 crab and decided to do another Crab Hotpot the next day.

Do you like Crab or Lobster better ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

very professional photography. I really liked this food. Thanks for making my day. You're a rockstar.

By the way, are you the top scorer at Steemit with respect to reputation score?

yes I am the highest ranking rep person on steemit. steemsports is a group. so no real person

woooow .....
yes ... i really like crabs .... @knozaki2015
and I also often to the sea, looking for lobsters

did you ever catch a lobster yourself? wow!

yes ... wear a net or wire
sometimes have to, wait for the sea water to recede,

alat.png

this is the tool to catch crabs, which are inserted into the hole, the nest of crabs

very cool. maybe you can make a steemiit post the next time you go !

ok....@knozaki2015
forgive me, late reply @knozaki2015
because I have a job I always have to do ...
well ... when I go looking for crabs, I'll make a post, about this.
Thank you for your advice...@knozaki2015

Really the most nutritious food how to cook still delicious, and it is great to eat with friends or relatives beloved

looks tasty, I love lobster but crab is delicious to

I love both. I think crab is a bit tastier

Never ate a crab, look delicious!

Why is it holly? :D

you have never eaten crab? where do you live?

No!
I live in italy, but it is not a common dish.

@knozaki2015 looking very delicious.my mouth filled with water. I like Lobster very much.

Hi @knozaki2015 hope you're doing good. Although I'm following you since I joined steemit but never comment earlier. This is my 1st ever comment on your posts. Today I am commenting because I found it very DELICIOUS BLOG. My friend @elfkitchen is very good cook she has shared wonderful Stuff of her personal dishes but right now she is not posting and I don't know the reason. Anyways Your level of pictures and presentation is outstanding and mind blowing. Please keep sharing and Stay Blessed!

thank you ! really appreciate your comment and will check elfskitchens blog too!

こんにちは!
馴染みのあるカニと形が違いますが、このカニがとても美味しいことはよく知っています✨
ロブスターはなかなか食べる機会がないのでうらやましいです!

22:16 my time... but again hungry.. could you post at a better time in my time zone.. ;-) lol, good post

hey rival, very sorry about that :) there will always be someone who has a bad time zone. next time someone else will complain ;)

no prob, anyhow I am hungry now.. haha lol

dude , just checked your comment on my sofia post. there you complained about 8am and being hungry . I think I must buy you some dinner one day ;)

Yes 8:am and 22:10 am.. Or I must be always hungry, or your post make me hungry.. up to you to choose what it is.. ;-)

You can make it up to me...(just kidding) by voting for me as witness. you voted for witness.svk which is no witness anymore... uou could really help me out.. see my witness update of today.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@rival/rival-witness-update-introducing-steemvember

OMG, thank you so much for your witness vote

Nothing is better than fresh crab. I used to go crabbing with some friends and cook our catch in the afternoon and eat it for dinner.

that must have tasted incredible ! how do you get the crab out of the water?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48