You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food.is.love #6: Miss Eggface Makes - a Fluffy Spotted Omelette

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I can imagine how that must taste with the fish and oyster sauces. Enters it on her to-do list

Those pork ribs look great. You should get your father-in-law to join Steemit. :)

I eat two eggs for breakfast every single day. So I understand.

Sort:  

hehe I told him, and he laughed me off :)) A pity though..he is an experienced certified chef and has so many jaw-dropping stories to tell of his journey from a young village boy in China to becoming one of the town's youngest mayors, to moving to Europe and settling there nearly 40 years ago knowing close to a fat zero of English, Dutch, or German. I have so much respect for him!!

I hope you like the omelette whenever you get it checked off the to-do list ;) Egg lovers unite always in the heart and bellies <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52