You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken Manicotti In Mushroom Sauce

in #food7 years ago

This dish looked really good. I cannot recall ever using that type of pasta before, but it looks I have a reason to get some now. Thanks for including how you made your Chicken Manicotti because I think, after reading this, people are going to want to try it. Great Job!

Sort:  

Thanks! Manicotti is one of lesser used type of pasta in my experience, too. Usually, it stuffed with some kind of cheese, then a red meat sauce covers it. It's fun to change things up now & again. Hubby even suggested an alfredo sauce instead of the mushroom next time.

I'd love to see what you think of this dish, or better yet, see what you'd do with such a versatile shaped pasta. It's fun to experiment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37