You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Food Part #24 Steak of beef tenderloin with baked garlic and paprika caramel

in #food8 years ago

Hi. I am curating for SteemTrail now and covering "recipes". This is a lovely looking recipe, but you need to be a bit more careful with your tags. With a recipe, "food" is ok for the first tag, but "recipes" is better and more likely that I'll see it. It's very arty looking, so "art" is possibly ok too. But "steemit" is not an appropriate tag and I don't think the "life" curators would like that either. You could use "steak" as a tag. But you don't have to use all 5.

Sort:  

PS If you can delete the life and steemit tags in the next little while, I can put it in my daily recommendations

Thanks ok I understand everything!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42