You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batch Cooking & Freezing Beans (from Dried)- The Easiest and Most Efficient Method

in #food8 years ago

Hiya. Very useful recipe, as there are lots of vegetarians here. I want to put you on my list of recipes for consideration by SteemTrail today, but I need you to put in a line about the pics first. Although I can see that they're all your own, SteemTrail still needs you to specifically say so. Just a line at the end is fine.

Sort:  

Hi @kiwideb, I have just updated with a line about the photos. Someone else mentioned it too and I just keep forgetting to say! Thanks very much :-) Also, I'm a little confused about what Steem Trail is... I read both posts on the Steem Trail profile and to be honest I'm not really any the wiser!?

basically, it gives people who haven't been voting the opportunity to "give" their voting rights to SteemTrail to vote on their behalf. As curators, our job is to find suitable posts, especially from new members who might otherwise be hidden. And to help newcomers to the categories we curate with how to present themselves.

Ah, okay, thanks. Good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57