You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining Out in Cape Town - The Chefs Table, Mount Nelson

in #food7 years ago

Congratulations!!!

And the meal looks absolutely amazing as well. I had to scroll up and down a few times so I could drool a bit more.

Sort:  

Ahhh there you are! I was wondering where my friend was. Thanks for the congratulations .... I am still shyte scared of relinquishing my 'singleness' after 27 years...{sigh}.
The food was spectacular and plenty... and worth every cent.

What? I was only a couple of days late... {slightly shamefaced look}
You felt the fear and did it anyway (go, you!), because you know it will be a wonderful adventure. I wish every happiness for you both.

Thank you sincerely @kiwideb ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70