You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Health Chronicles: Eating (Almost) Healthy within Budget – Within MYR 1

in #food7 years ago

at first sight, I thought was chendol! lol
healthy and easy, bit like steam omelet to me :)

Sort:  

haha... that was exactly my other friends thought at first sight. I purposely took a picture with the spicy sauce at the right sight hoping to throw off the dessert mindset at first glance but I guess it was too small of a patch. lol.
And yes, you are right, it does sound like a steam omelet minus off the cheese and other ingredients.
Thank you so much for stopping by!

No prob! Great sharing too :)
Support team malaysia too ma

Thank you! Thank you!

Most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69