Sweet Guava Fruit

in #food6 years ago

Good afternoon, dear friend, in this afternoon I will share about the sweet guava fruit in front of my house. At the moment, the guava that I planted has already produced fruit.

image
The enthusiasts are very crowded even the fruit has been ordered when they are small, even though the transaction is still when the fruit has been harvested, currently, in an area of ​​half the Kubu Raya is planted with 100 guava trees.

image
Since four months ago where the harvest of honey guava began, there has been a net income of around Rp. 10 million. I did not think until people could like it and like that before it was ripe it was ordered. Maybe the fruit and taste are different from the fruit on the market that is sold on the market.
image
I also sell processed land, fertilizer and hundreds of guava seeds. The price of honey guava seeds is Rp. 30,000 per tree with a height of less than 30 cm. Whereas the semi-parent seed is worth Rp 100,000 per tree, and the following is the harvest of guava fruit in front of my house.
image
Although the sweet guava fruit is very promising, I admit that I cannot afford to fill the shops, and the following are the fruits of guava in my house, thank you.

@khairul5577

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78