You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Steemit Culinary Challenge # 18 : A Tasty, Wholesome Meal for Weight Loss and New Theme Announcement

in #food7 years ago

I enjoyed going through the submissions, they're all very well documented and great to look at! I'm going to try out some of these out by April and try to kick off some weight ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the extra bonus for the Culinary Challenge, @kevinwong! That was sure generous of you! I hope you do get to have a great weed salad sometime. There are so many great-tasting, healthy weeds out there. And you will have to exercise to pick them, lol. ; )

@kevinwong I hope you do - but you know you look just fine!
I saw your pic on Steemfest - you look fine!
Thank you again!

I would suggest April 20th. It is a fantastic date. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53