Now let's do "Apple cup cake"

in #food6 years ago

The apples I use are derived from the apple juice that I use. It's just like the cupcakes I've done before, the only difference is the apple ingredient. I didn't waste any part of the apple after I squeeze it.

Simple Ingredients and very easy to do. I enjoyed doing what I did because I wanted to know what would be the taste like after bake. You can change the apple in bananas, carrots, pumpkin, and chocolate. You decide what you want to use in a cupcake.

Ingredients:

  • 2 Cup of Flour
  • 1 Cup of Sugar
  • 5ml of Baking Soda
  • 5ml of Baking Powder
  • 2 Egg
  • 1/2 cup of Vegetable oil
  • Pinch of salt
  • 1 Cup of Crushed Apple

It's easy. Anyone can do this, as long as you always remember, do not overdo baking soda because it tastes different! Remember, Baking Soda is not like Baking Powder. They have different uses.

Procedure:

  1. Combine dry ingredients prepared. The flour, sugar, salt, baking powder, and baking soda in a container; mix thoroughly with dry ingredients until they are distributed equally.
  2. Combine some ingredients in a bowl. The eggs, cooking oil, and crushed apple and mix well. Then pour into dry ingredients and mix well until a batter is formed.
  3. Prepare the apple cupcake mold. In each mold, pour up to only half the batter formed.
  4. Preheat oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit then bake the mixture for just 25 to 30 minutes maximum.
  5. Remove the cupcake from the oven then allow to cool down for a minute. Share and Enjoy! (^_^)

This is how I made and molded it. Our kitchen is so small that everything is easy to reach. And my daughter is with me to bake a cupcake. Every time I'm cooking, my daughter always sees what I'm doing and wants to know how it works.

And to cast your votes, click here!


Logo inspired from @papa-pepper


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Another delicious recipe, and oh you got a very pretty company, Hello beautiful girl:)

hehehe... Cute girl...

That's great it's delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

YUp! it is! Thank you!!!

You're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (10.65%)
Summoned by @kennyroy
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75