You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minty Mushroom Bulgur Tabbouleh Served In Romaine Lettuce Cups

in #food7 years ago

Are u kidding me! Just checking d ingredients...Bulgar, mushroom, red onions, almonds,mint leave , lettuse, apple cider vinegar etc...a look at individual nutritional benefits will show this is a super healthy food...for all ages and I trust the taste will be yummiscious...ummmhh! Thumbs up ma'am...upvoted and glad to be following such a wonderful cook...

Sort:  

It sure was yum! Thank you so much for your kind words @kenhudoy! You are too kind!

welcome maam @amy-goodrich
i sent my first intro post today along with a funny joke...do look into it for me...also follow me for more good contents...your comment and upvotes will be appreciated...tks once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44