[DTube] How to Make Cake for Your Pets ✨🎂✨ HAPPY BIRTHDAY My Corgi Boy 🎉❤️ Easy & Simple Recipe Video ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! ~

in #food7 years ago (edited)


BeFunky Colldffage.jpg

Do you have any furry cute family member at home?

I have a cute corgi boy in my house and he turned 5 today!
So I made birthday cake for him and decided to share my super easy and simple recipe with you!
Of course you can eat it with your pets too :)
We don't want to feed something we can not even eat! That's what I believe♬

IMG_5419.JPG

Yes, it's super easy! So Let's start cooking ;)

Ingredient

  • A cup of flour
  • 3/4 cup of milk
  • half teaspoon Baking powder
  • 1/2 cup of yogurt
  • an egg
  • apples, tomatoes for topping (optional, so you can use your cat's or dogs favorite treats for toppings)

If you own cats or small dogs, I recommend you to make smaller cake and half portion of all the ingredient!

Step 1

Beat an egg, add flour, baking powder and milk. Mix it well until they are nicely combined and becomes right consistency. (kind of similar to pancake mixture)
BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Step 2

Cook in medium size pan in low heat, flip when one side is nice golden brown.
I made 4 cakes, then let it chill.
BeFunky Collage15.jpg

Step 3

Mix yogurt with spoon until it's nice and smooth.
Spread it on the layers of chilled cakes.
スクリーンショット 2018-01-30 23.55.23.png

Step 4

Add some toppings!
BeFunky Collage16.jpg

Tada~! One perfect cake for your special baby 🍰❤️

スクリーンショット 2018-01-30 23.53.57.png

Please let me know if you have any question!
My boy loved his birthday cake so much, he was making a big mess on carpet when he was eating the cake :P
スクリーンショット 2018-01-30 23.56.07.png

スクリーンショット 2018-01-30 23.56.19.png

今日はコロのお誕生日だったのでケーキを作りましたヾ(´▽`)

簡単でとてもシンプルなレシピです♬
夜はコロの大好きなしゃぶしゃぶにしました!

BeFunky Collagegt4ergdgfdg6718.jpg

とっても楽しいお誕生会になりました!

コロに出会えた事に感謝\(^o^)/

長生きしてね❤️

IMG_5308.jpg

Happy Birthday baby boy! I am so grateful to have you in my life!
Love you~!

kawaiipower-pikachu-300.jpg

my friend @skyleap drew my corgi boy
https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/kawaiipower-corgi-boy-s-birthday-today
IMG_5434.JPG

Be healthy & Live Happy ❤️

Thank you so much for reading my vlog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy birthday to your corgi! I miss our beagle way back home 😔
Enjoy your birthday 😊

awww thank you so much @pierre-anna28 💕 awww you have beagle? nice! I like their floppy ears 😊

Yes his name is Max it is my son's beagle (my 6 years old son have Jiheishō and he really likes max, his little friend) Max turned 1 last November but were not home that time. Really missed him! I am happy for you 🎂😊❤

Awww Max! I am looking forward to see post of him :)

ケーキ凄い可愛い‼️
コロちゃんもケーキで笑顔になってますね😄

ありがとうございます!そう言ってもらえると作ったかいがあります😊

Corgi are soo sweeet <3

Thank you so much :)

Your little corgi boy has such a good mama! Happy birthday!

Thank you! he was one happy boy :)

happy Birthday to your adorable Corgi!!! The cake looked so cute.

Awww than you so much @awkwardness !

hello if you like good videos check out my channel .... cheers! thank you all!

OH MY GoD!! > < so happy for your dog's birth day!! Mine is 29th:) very close!!XD

Thank you so much ^^
oh! Then I will not forget your birthday :D

コロちゃんお誕生日おめでとうございます🎉
@kawaiipowerさん家に飼われて、幸せですね😊

わーい!嬉しいコメント!ありがとうございます!

AJ picked your post @kawaiipower for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Awww that's awesome! Thank you so much :D

食べっぷりが、めっちゃいいです!
ベストショットで笑ってしまいました!

わーい!ありがとうございます😊めっちゃがっついていましたw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44