You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nutritional benefits of olives

in #food5 years ago

Hi Nick!
First of all welcome to steem!
I enjoyed reading your article, beautifully crafted and written.
However there a few issues I should point out

  1. Links - References
    It is important that you mention where you retrieved this information from. Websites? Books? Adding references will add validity & credibility to your post. In addition, someone who is interested in knowing more, has the ability to finding more information.

  2. Images
    I find it unlikely that these images are taken by you. However using images online, especially when it is for commercial uses, should have the necessary license. Please read this link for more information on how to find images that you can use for your blog postings.
    https://steemit.com/steemit/@katerinaramm/everything-you-need-to-know-about-uploading-images-on-steemit-tutorial-and-markdown

  3. I invite you to read a collection of useful posts I have created for new users

Let me know if you have any additional questions!

(I am Greek but writing in English so that everyone can understand :))

Sort:  

Hi Katerina! Thanks for the advice. Ευχαριστώ για τις χρήσιμες πληροφορίες.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68