STEEMIT Culinary Challenge # 6 :Juicy baked chicken

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hi ! Today we prepare a delicious roasted meat on the grill

ingredients :
500-700 meat .
100 grams of mayonnaise .
5 cloves of garlic .
2 bulbs.
3 carrots.
100 grams of cheese.
salt pepper ( to taste)

Take the meat you need to salt , pepper ,add mayonnaise and spices .Marinate the meat and leave for 45 - 60min

Put the marinated meat

Bake on grill (built in oven) ABOUT 60 min /

Open the foil and sprinkle with cheese

Bake again

take out

I love to eat chicken with boiled potatoes

Bon appetit!

Sort:  

@katebobkova, I left you this message on your other post last night.

@katebobkova first , I'll have to ask you to not use the steemit culinary challenge on the title and the tag of this post otherwise the next entry you post won't be counted cause we will be going against our must do - which says ONLY ONE entry. So untag this with the steemitculinarychallenge and remove it on your title as well. I went through your posts and I saw you're new here. You could still edit your post and remove all of those. If you need help go to the steemit.chat and I'll be back there tonight as for now, please remove the Steemit Culinary Challenge in your tag and on the title. To do that go to the bottom of your post and you'll find "Edit" beside "Reply"and you can still remove all of those. Good luck girl.

Please change the title of your post before this and remove the steemitculinarychallenge tag on that post, otherwise I won't be able to acknowledge this love. I hope you fix it soon and that you are still online. Please do it. Thank you.

@borishaifa @cynetyc, I think you both speak her languange, could you please translate it for me , please help us? Thank you very much.

borishaifa @cynetyc, I think you both speak her languange, could you please translate it for me , please help us? Thank you very much

@katebobkova
I asked you to please remove the Steemit Culinary Challenge #6 on the title of this post - https://steemit.com/food/@katebobkova/steemit-culinary-challenge-6-cottage-cheese-casserole.
and remove the tag steemitculinarychallenge on it, too.
If you don't we cannot count this - your new post.
I asked another user to help me translate to you
that's @borishaifa and @cynetyc -but they're not online
anyway - am still here but I'll be offline soon, I just went back online for you please reply.

Hi! Now I fix everything, im sorry for this all - im bad in English (and novice at Steemit), and sometimes I need help.
I hope now post is correct! :)

@katebobkova yes, that's great !
Don't worry love you fixed it just in time :)
thank you.
I saw you're new here and I understand you speak a different language so don't worry about that. Thank you for participating :) to the challenge.
I suggest that you sign in to the steemit chat and here - https://steemit.chat/channel/steemitculinarychallenge you can find enough help.

Beautiful food post! STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52