You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY Pancakes are todays special in My HEALTHY MEAL of the day #3

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your recipe in my #popcontest ! Its a positive way of eating healthy for sure ! A new contest starts on Sunday ! Be sure to use popcontest as your first tag if you decide to enter a positive post next week ! Either way your welcome to use the tag whenever you wish as long as its positive but only the first entry counts in the contest , and to be sure I know its for the contest by tagging it correctly ! Good luck !!upped and resteemed hopefully you get more up votes 👍👍👍😋😋😋

Sort:  

Happy to know my post is useful. Thanks! For sure I will use #popcontest tag in my next publication. :)

That's great im looking forward to it ! Its nice to spread more positivity around steemit with positive things as well plus it may get you more up votes for your post which is all good ! When someone wins its an added bonus . Thanks again!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43