You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boiled Watermelon Seeds Have Health Benefits, DESIST From Disposing of Them!

in #food7 years ago

wow ! Who knew !?!? LOL! Thanks for all the great information ! Does the powder desolve when its boiled !? Or do you need to put it through a sieve or something ! ? Im thinking it wouldn't taste like anything , have you ever tried it !? 😏

Sort:  

Hi @karenmckersie thanks that you like my article. Anyway, yup I have tried it myself. When I boiled it, all residue remains at the bottom which allows me to transfer the juice with no worries. It taste like a tea for me and I dont like tea lol, I add some sugar so I can enjoy it lol

OK thanks ! It sounds good , might try it sometime!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34