You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHITE CHOCOLATE PEPPERMINT FUDGE 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷 (100% STEEM POWER)

in #food8 years ago

Ooooh ya! That i can definitely make for gift giving ! Mmmmm! YUMMY! If I dont eat them all ! Lol ! Thanks for shareing ! Steem on!
I just put my entry in for papa-pepper wild contest Round #2 ! Heres a link to a blog i did about it if you want to check it out , and there is a link in there as well if want to enter his contest or look at the other entries! Thanks ! Good luck! https://steemit.com/contest/@karenmckersie/here-is-my-entry-into-papa-peppers-wild-and-strange-contest-round-2-art

Sort:  

thanks so much!! I'll take a look

Ok thanks a lot ! Try to enter if you get the time,you have untill Sunday ! 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41