You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINI BACON & SWISS QUICHE LORRAINES 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago

they look so delicous ! and thanks so much for putting the recipe in your coments ! I would love to make these for my Saturday Hockey night in Canada ! thay would be great , question ? can I make them ahead of time , then bake just before the games or inbetween games so i dont miss any of the action !? Thanks for shareing steem on !👍😉😋

Sort:  

You can actually partially cook them then freeze them. Then on game day, simply through them into the oven to brown them. I do it often.

thats great to know ! and so convenient , I can make them on my days off so they're ready to roll ! thanks a bunch !😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70