๐ŸŒต Hey Everybody ! Its Taco Tuesday !! ๐ŸŒต

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

๐ŸŒต Just in case you didn't all ready know !! Haha ! Heres my short post on a couple of tacos I made for lunch ! I wanted to make these yesterday but that would just be wrong seeing as it was Monday , and everyone knows the correct day is Taco Tuesday !! LOL ! Heaven forbid you make tacos on Monday !! Enjoy my Gringo friends !! ๐ŸŒต

20170620_024258.jpg

๐ŸŒต Lets Start !

20170620_023641.jpg

20170620_023909.jpg

20170620_023930.jpg

20170620_024146.jpg

20170620_024224.jpg

20170620_024258.jpg

๐ŸŒต Hey Gringos ! Hope you liked my post , and will have some Tacos on Taco Tuesday !! All upvotes , resteems , and follows are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your support ! And never stop steeming on to the moon and back !! ๐ŸŒต

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png 2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐ŸŒต Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner !! ๐ŸŒต

Sort: ย 

looks delicius @karenmckersie:)

thanks so glad you like it! They were delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒต

Upped and followed !
I am sorry to tell you but I have never eaten tacos.
But will try one day, bookmarked ;)

I wish you a lovely day!

haha thanks ! I will try anything once !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹

I haven't had any breakfast yet and now I'm STARVING! Your food posts manage to do that to me. LOL

Hahaha that's awesome ! So glad to here from @merej99 ! I woke up and magically all my posts are worth a lot more !! Im so far loving the new hard fork !! Best of luck to you !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Looks awesome, love Taco Tuesdays!!

ooh yeah ! Me too ! Mmmmm! ๐ŸŒต๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Ummm...did you eat them both or did you save me one LOL....they look delish!!! Happy Taco Tuesday :)

haha sorry all gone ! I was starving!! Thanks ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒต

Karen, those tacos certainly look yummy. Now you have gone and created a craving for taco but in the location I am in, I can not get any tacos. Sighhhh...
Upvoted and following you.

When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Also - please participate in this contest for supporting minnows - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/caption-contest-1-wildlife-awareness-please-participate-and-support

thanks so glad you liked it ! Im going to sleep soon its 330 am here ! But I will try to find time to check them out ! Meantime im following you back , and I will up vote them soon ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

What is the name of the food ... ???? It seems that cake is delicious yes ,,,,,,

Its a Mexican dish called a Taco ! Its a corn tortilla shell , topped with seasoned ground meat ( usually beef ) topped with diced tomato's , lettuce, cheese , salsa and sour cream if you want ! Or just put what you want on ! But that's the usual way ! You should try it sometime , I like the hard shell tacos too ! Mm mm yummy !! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒต

Apakah taco itu makanan khas di mexico ...?

Is taco a typical food in mexico ...?

Tortilla taco shells ! Or tortillas ! You probably cant them where you live! Thanks!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒต

Is taco a typical food in mexico ...?

Oya ..... if in my place in ACEH eating typical here is "sauce pliek"

oh OK cool ! So you have something similar in your country ! I live in Canada but everyone here and in the USA eats a lot of Tacos ! Haha !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Looks so delicious!! :D

thanks ! It was awesome and filling ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Look fantastic!

It was awesome ! I was very hungry! Thanks for your kind reply!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒต

mmmmmmh appetising, share the preparation procedure

you can see by the photos its pretty basic really ! Just layer what you want on a tortilla shell ! I replied earlier to a comment as to all the stuff in it ! Glad you liked my post ! They were delicious!๐ŸŒต๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70