๐Ÿ˜Ž Happy Fathers day Prime Rib Steak Cooked On My Steemit BBQ !!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜Ž Just a quick post , to share some photos of the Prime Rib Steaks we BBQ on my STEEMIT BBQ ! for fathers day , on non other then my awesome BBQ that I purchased with steem !!! Mmmmmmm ! it was delicous ! hope you all had a wonderful day !

๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ˜Ž This post is dedicated to my dad who is longer with us , and loved his Prime Rib !!! Cheers Dad !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

20170618_193630.jpg

20170618_193659.jpg

๐Ÿ˜Ž And heres some sirloin and new york strip steak photos I shared a few days ago in a post that were brought to me by Gaston my boyfriend , I have not had steak in a year and now twice in about a week !!! Its awesome !! Hope you like looking at my steak photos ! Fathers day is a great time to share them !! Enjoy ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

20170613_193835.jpg

20170613_193900.jpg

20170613_194444.jpg

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’• Happy Fathers Day ! Thanks so much for any up votes , resteems or follows ! Its much appreciated !

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ‘ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

Looks mouth watering good!

Awesome so glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

Medium rare, please. With a side order of garlic mashed potatoes. Looks great!

mm mm yes !! That's just the way I like it ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Beautiful grill marks!

thanks ! The steaks were super delicious and so juicy and tender ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Looks extremely delicious, you must a be a fine chef ;)

awe thanks ! I do love my new BBQ that's for sure !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Will look forward for more BBQ story :)

awesome thanks ! There will be plenty more to come ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Chalk up another mark on the side of the grill! I smile every time I see one of your grilling posts, @karenmckersie! You are having a great grilling summer! :D

Haha you bet ! Plenty more to come ! Just wanted share some steaks with all the awesome Dads today ! Thanks for your kind comment ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

You're welcome! Grill on! : )

haha ! All summer long !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Wow...very good post and honor to your dad. I posted about fathers day on my blog yesterday and thank you for honoring all dadยดs and your dad. You are indeed a good lady...wish I could have a big fat bite of those grilled meat , yummy yummy ..goes well with a cold beer. Stay blessed.

oh yes for sure they were awesome !! And of course cold beer ! It was a nice day thanks ! Im going to check out your post!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Great and thanks for your support here. Next time I will fly in , take a bite of the grilled meat and fly back ...yummy yummy yummy!!!

Hahaha sounds great ! Steem Ian's are always welcome !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

haha...good one, keep it up

thanks !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Welcome..nice lady.

The food looks so delicious, I feel like having it right now :)

Thanks ! It was awesome ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

THANKS!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52