You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜Ž Happy Fathers day Prime Rib Steak Cooked On My Steemit BBQ !!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Wow...very good post and honor to your dad. I posted about fathers day on my blog yesterday and thank you for honoring all dadยดs and your dad. You are indeed a good lady...wish I could have a big fat bite of those grilled meat , yummy yummy ..goes well with a cold beer. Stay blessed.

Sort: ย 

oh yes for sure they were awesome !! And of course cold beer ! It was a nice day thanks ! Im going to check out your post!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Great and thanks for your support here. Next time I will fly in , take a bite of the grilled meat and fly back ...yummy yummy yummy!!!

Hahaha sounds great ! Steem Ian's are always welcome !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

haha...good one, keep it up

thanks !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Welcome..nice lady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50