Sort:  

Thank you!! Yummy indeed, I can assure it! Already thinking in a version of this dish for Christmas dinner (we have the tradition of eating cod).

Nice, We stick with Turkey, just me and hubby like fish :)

Yes, turkey is USA tradition, in Portugal we eat this fish for Christmas. In the last years on tv programs they are sharing more turkey as an alternative, guess we are getting each more in a global world. But at my place there will always be "Bacalhau", no space for imported traditions ;)

Anyway, I'll be looking to see if our supermarkets will sell those big turkeys like we use to see in movies during Christmas​ season!

I like our own traditions, I buy a Turkey Crown as no one likes the legs here lol

I respect your traditions of course!! That's nice and different from what you can find in Portuguese butchers. We buy turkey, but not an entire one, or like the Turkey Crown you mentioned. I don't like turkeys leg either, it's difficult to find the meat ;)

I respect yours too I think its just what we have been brought up with. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44