You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening :)

in #food7 years ago

awesome I love eating home grown food. I live in the city so I can not garden. But I told my wife that we should have a small little cucumber and tomato garden right behind the garage. I don't think the land lord would see it there. LOL Looks like you know what your doing in the garden, them look sooo good.

Sort:  

Pots pots pots! The landlord can't take those away lol :) I know some tomatoes would go good (think cherry or maybe some small romas) not sure about cucumbers in pots as they are rather large plants. Perhaps those small English snacking ones? I love just going out and eating something. :)

yea that's a good idea maybe that's what we will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34