My today lunch: easy omelette with tomatoes. How to do?

in #food7 years ago (edited)

My today lunch is  easy to do. Omelette with tomatoes and little pit mayonnaise.

How to do:

  • 8 large eggs
  • 3 tablespoon flour
  • salt an pepper and  if you want add herbs.

Mixsed all components and put a pan. Cook it 3-4 minutes. And ready to eat!

My another omelette recipe is here: omelette 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

ABOUT ME: @kadri 

Sort:  

Wow this looks so good. I feel like it tastes even better! 😄Keep up the great content.

Good and easy, thank you :)

Hey, look nice, going to give it try tomorrow. Looking forward to more good easy to make recipes like this, Thanks for posting...

This looks tasty! I have to show my GF this. Thank you for the post

Thank You:)

Looks so good.Thank you for sharing。

Yes it is good, Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60