You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minty Mushroom Bulgur Tabbouleh Served In Romaine Lettuce Cups

in #food7 years ago

You always make my morning feels good with these deliciously looking dish. How much more if I will be able to taste it. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend! I hope I can cook something for you in the near future! Our door is always open ;)

Yeah right. Who knows I will be given a chance to visit your place. At least I can have chance to do so. Hoping for that day. Where you from by the way?

I'm from Belgium, but living in Cambodia for the past 2.5 years! The Philippines are close and on my to-visit list! I heard it is amazing for scuba diving! I'll def let you now if we make it there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41