Sort:  

happy #Birthday @sweetsssj
Wish you good luck for your future life
Thank you

Quisiera estar allí con mi novia

That's great, I wish I had been there I would eat 😢 I love it 😎 You have a lot of fun and so mut. I'm so happy for you. I've been following you. Happyy birthday ☺️

wow can you translate ...
I am interested :-)

谢谢啦,新年快乐^^

Happy birthday and happy new year. Looking forward to see you share more travel adventures this 2018.

Happy birthday @sweetsssj and a Happy New Year!;)

@sweetsssj Es un lugar muy bello, nunca había visto algo parecido, quisiera algún día estar en ese lugar con la mujer que amo

Happy Belated Birthday @sweetsssj. May all your dreams come true. Wishing you a Happy New Year filled with tons of good luck.

That is an amazing restaurant, I have never seen a place where you can catch your own shrimp and then have it cooked for you!

Sueño estar en un lugar como ese.

This may have been the best food post I have seen all week. Those Shrimps are huge!! I will have to try this one day soon. It would also be a great idea for a restaurant in the usa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58