You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keto... Let's talk, shall we??

in #food7 years ago

all the diets work for losing weight. The ONLY important thing is that you are in caloric deficit!😉 You should choose 'diet' that can be your lifestyle. You won't be happy if you go from YoYo effect to yoYo effect.

I like the most IIFYM in combination with intermittent fasting. Keto diet is very hard, specialy if your body doesn't like fat food so much. There are 2 kinds of people:
-those who digest carbohydrates very easily and

  • those who digeste fat very easily

It depend which one are you?

Sort:  

My problem is I do like fat food a little too much and i do my best to stay away and at most times (luckily) i succeed. I wanna shed about 20 more kilos for health reasons. Wheat based carbs don't interest me but I'm an Indian and we love our lentils and rice. Plus I'm told there are other factors that play a role if one opts for Keto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89