You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining in a Mexican restaurant. / Speisen in einem mexikanischen Restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

Whoaaa! look all so tempting and delicious. "Fresa Colada", I think it will be my favorite but will replace rum with sprite or soda water😀. Happy anniversary for both of you @jaki01 and @kobold-djawa. May you all in joyous life. 😊😊

Sort:  

Thanks, thanks! :)

By the way, this year we plan to visit SteemFest ... what about you?

(Steemit.chat doesn't work at all, right? Do you use Discord maybe?)

Steemit chat doesn't work. I'm on discord but rarely online. Will open it again soon. :)

I think, then I need combination of user name and number to be able to add you as contact on Discord.
Or give me the link to the channel which you are using.

@ju#8734

Anyhow it doesn't work. Discord is also really annoying ...

What's yours?

xxx

Copied. You can delete it if you want. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44