Girrafe Pattern Roll Cake

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! Well, correct me if it doesn't look like giraffe (pattern). 😁 😁

It's been a while. I miss my blog a lot. After taking care on my own things here and there, I finally write my blog again today!. It takes time to convince myself.


I still cook actually like everyday, but considering taking photos while cooking makes me feel honestly it's disturbing. I am not a pro in photography, not even have any knowledge before. I think I need to add some new gear.

Tried to make a giraffe print on my roll cake back in the days. What you think? Is it a giraffe pattern? It didn't go too well.


You can check my roll cake recipe here.

Girrafe Pattern:

  • Take some spoons of batter and mixed with mocha paste or you can add some cocoa powder too.
  • Draw the the giraffe pattern with the brown batter and chill in the fridge.
  • After getting thick add the rest of white batter.
  • Tap a couple times then bake.

Fill with your favorite jam. Enjoy!!



Thank you for visiting this blog.

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM as you like.

Sort:  

That cake indeed looks so beautifully done and those awesome patterns. It must be very yum yum. I wanna have some.

Yummy !! a long time haven't seen your cooking! btw, its a very unique pattern :)

First, it was a lazy day then a lazy week, then lazy months. Hopefully won't be a lazy year. 😁
Thanks for dropping by. 😊

Hi @jumaidafajar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.891 which ranks you at #4177 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 23 places in the last three days (old rank 4154).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #161.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37