Roll Cake Cheese

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I am so excited to share my succesful roll cake. I learnt thing, succesfull baking takes a good mood. You do not only bring your whisk and head but also your heart (o, did I say heart? :D). So guys, get ready with your fork!

Ingredients:

  • 6 egg yolks
  • 60 gr milk
  • 60 gr oil
  • 1 tsp vanilla
  • salt
  • 120 gr flour
  • 6 egg whites
  • 120 gr sugar

Topping & Filling:

  • Cheese
  • Buttercream

Instructions:

  1. Whisk (hand) egg yolks with milk and oil.
  2. Add in flour, salt and vanilla. Whisk well, set a side.
  3. Start with meringue, beat egg whites in high speed.
  4. Gradually add sugar until it forms soft peaks.
  5. Now mix the batter with meringue by folding techniques.
  6. Place on roll cake mold.
  7. Bake for 120 C for 20-30 minutes.
  8. Take out from oven, roll.
  9. Open and spread buttercream and cheese.
    10.Top with butter cream and cheese.
    11.Serve.

So cottony and yummy.

Hope you enjoyed it. Wish you a great day!



Thank you for visiting this blog.

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM as you like.

Sort:  

Wow...... mantap.....!!??
For you...!! I can say as a master chef.

it looks like the look in will lie to his sense of enjoyment

Ne vote postingan lon sige

Oh,what's your creativity man!It is obviously a delicious Roll cake That is made by you.It is also beneficial for our health.

Thanks, @jumaidafajar for sharing.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
@Resteem,upvote & follow has done.

a very tasty dish of my friend

wow
awesome food photography... thanks for sharing....

it seems very intriguing I want to try to make it at home @jumaidafajar

Kak Ju ahli kali buat kue.....foto terakhir yang ada bunga telangnya pun cakep kali.... jadi hawa ingin cicip..

Nope. Ga ahli, cuma hoby. Thanks anyway @ihansunrise. :)

Yep I’m making this on the weekend....... shit I can’t wait that long mail me piece 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53