You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇮🇹 Must try dishes in Italy! 🇮🇹

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, Miss Karen

Excellent photos saw. I really enjoyed the pizza and the Bruschetta. I don't think I've ever had a Bruschetta, but I imagine it tastes like a pizza, because it contains ingredients similar to hers.

The ice cream is also delicious. Here in Brazil there are houses that sell the Italian Withan. It's delicious.

I hope your trip is being very fruitful. If you can, watch some game of Milan or Roma hehehe.

Thank you and good night!!!

Sort:  

Ohh bruschetta is easy to make. Just chop Romero’s put it on toasted bread with some salt pepper and olive oil! It’s yummy and healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67