You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Tapioca Pudding

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, Beautiful Lydia

Do you live in the United States?
Funny, I thought tapioca was something originally from the northeast here in Brazil. I didn't know she existed in other countries.

I've had tapioca in the morning. When I woke up, I put the tapioca flour in the frying pan like a pancake and let it brown. Then he'd put the stuffing in and close it. It was delicious, besides super light. Did you know it could be done like this?

That pudding you put on I never ate no, but I imagine it's a delight to try.

I really appreciate your recipe. You gave Me mouth water!

Good night!!!

Sort:  

Yes I live in the United States...to be honest with you, I don't know if it can be made that way I haven't looked into that, but I don't know how that would work with the tapioca pearls...And yes this is a great pudding.

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70