You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banana Cream Chia Seed Pudding

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, Miss Lidya

Pretty cool your banana cream recipe with other things. I think it can be done even in a "vegan" way, leaving to put refined sugar or any kind of sugar. With this, dessert is much less caloric and healthier and can be enjoyed by more people.

You gave me an excellent idea. Some day I will try your recipe, however, without putting any kind of sugar. There is a fair of natural/vegan products near where I live. It happens every Friday. I always buy and I find it very tasty.

Thank you and good afternoon!

Sort:  

Awesome, give it a try. I'm not vegan but sometimes I do make vegan friendly recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68