Banana Cream Chia Seed Pudding

in #food6 years ago (edited)



Hey Y'all!



In today's treat, I'll show you how to make some yummy banana cream chia seed pudding. If you're anything like me and (and I know you are). Then I know you love pudding. So this is a great way to satisfy your pudding desires with a healthy twist.
Follow the instructions below to make this delicious pudding or watch the video 😁.


Step 1: Ingredients


¼ C Chia Seeds
½ C Full-fat Coconut Milk
½ C Almond Milk
1 T Maple Syrup
1 Banana (mushed up)
1 banana (sliced) Coconut Flakes (optional)






Step 2: Combine Your Ingredients


In a bowl add in your chia sees, coconut milk, almond milk, maple syrup, and your mashed banana.






Step 3: Whisk & Chill

Whisk everything together until everything is combined. Refrigerate for about 2-4 hours or until your mixture has firmed up and chilled.




Step 4: Assemble & Enjoy!



Take out of refrigerator and put into serving cups, top them off with your sliced bananas and coconut flakes







Step 5: Youtube Video



As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Song: Atlanta
Jingle Punks

Song: Original
Royal Tailor

Untitled.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Lidya

Pretty cool your banana cream recipe with other things. I think it can be done even in a "vegan" way, leaving to put refined sugar or any kind of sugar. With this, dessert is much less caloric and healthier and can be enjoyed by more people.

You gave me an excellent idea. Some day I will try your recipe, however, without putting any kind of sugar. There is a fair of natural/vegan products near where I live. It happens every Friday. I always buy and I find it very tasty.

Thank you and good afternoon!

Awesome, give it a try. I'm not vegan but sometimes I do make vegan friendly recipes.

I want to make this dish but I don’t want to be caught out for plagerism lol! Kidding gosh this looks so yummy!

lol...yeah you better watch out! 😂 Give it a try it is good.

Ciao @alphasteem

Step 3: Whisky & Chilly??? sounds cool :-)

Joking

Sounds cool to me the recipe

Enjoy it with your Family

LOL, that would be an entirely different recipe haha.

All I can say is I WANT SOME!!!!! That looks so yummy!

haha it is! When the broncos play the falcons we can meet at the game and ill bring some.

So who said I wouldn’t love this ;)

Lol...nobody just give it a try!

LOL, well you always make everything seem compelling, who wouldn’t wanna give it a try after watching ha ;)

Special shout out to your partner Alpha Worlf that helped with this video

Never lets me down!

Mmm... I would love to taste that it should be very delicious.

My boyfriend will love this. @pompileo Look at this hehe

Look delicius! Today I will try to make it :P

Yeah in Thailand we can all have some together! ❤️

This looks to die for!!
I've been looking for healthier recipes that I can include into my diet, and this is perfect,
thank you!

AJ picked your post @alphasteem for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63