You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEMON CHEESECAKE RECIPE

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, lord alassyummyfood

What a beautiful recipe. Just yesterday I was thinking what I would eat for dessert. I took the day to eat fat things. So I ate a bonbon and a josefina. I do not know if they exist in your country, but they are sweet here made of chocolate. The josefina is half black chocolate, half white chocolate. In the evening, I ate 2 shakes and a sandwich on the Arabian bread !! It was delicious.

But now I'm on a diet. I'll stay for 2 weeks without eating fattening things. Then I'll take a day to eat something that gets fat, like a candy or a sandwich ....

Thanks for the post and good morning !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38