You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you eat food, you should read this.

in #food8 years ago

Congratulations! Very good post! Already added to my Pocket list. Btw just yesterday I saw the movie "Ayurveda - Art of Being" (have you seen?) and was looking for information on this subject, so I also thank you very much for all the info :)

Looking forward for more post about this subject from you.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it! Yes I watched it on Youtube a few years back and It sparked my interest on the subject actually! I wish somebody would create a newer documentary on Ayureveda... I think the information Ayurvedic philosophy provides is very valuable to society. I will definitley have more posts on this subject and on other subjects related to eastern philosophy! @juanmiguelsalas

@flandule You are so right when you say that "the information Ayurvedic philosophy provides is very valuable to our society". Would be great if more people thought like it. It would be a better world in many aspects! And as i say before, looking forward for your new posts and more now knowing that you will write about eastern philosophy too :) I've never had the opportunity to travel to countries in the East but is one of my dreams. I have read a lot about the culture and religion apart from other topics, and they are very interesting and very different in a good way. Like it change the way you see life in general :)

@juanmiguelsalas If you are interested in eastern philosophy, you would probably find this article interesting!

https://steemit.com/history/@flandude/ancient-wisdom-the-cycle-of-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64