You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BASICS OF COOKING - PERFECT MASHED POTATO

in #food6 years ago

Okay, so tell me, the potatoe is it Irish or ordinary potatoe or even the sugary one? It looks healthy to me, is it possible if I add meat to it after the preparation?

Sort:  

You totally can! I have often added crispy bacon bits.

I'm not sure what an Irish potato is, I would consider these pretty regular tatoes!

Well it's type of potatoes at least that I know of.
Wow amazing, I can get to try this one out also try making it too.

You could also try sweet potatoes for a different flavor! I think that's what I'll be doing when I try this recipe.

Hmmmm amazing it will certainly be amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16