Sort:  

oh, i'm not sure, I have not spoken to him nor have any disagreements over anything. He is free to exercise his SP in the way that he thinks best benefits the platform and I have full trust over his judgement. Thank you for the support!!

What a classy answer! You are a good role model for all of us. 🙂

I have no idea why many people have so much hate on you, @sweetsssj. And such a classy answer. I saw a post accusing you for posting good pictures, seriously though, I did post a very quality photos too and because I didn't get many votes or earn much, no one even care.I also understand when you travel with other people , we just take turns to take some pictures and I don't think it's even a need to credit or anything as long as the other party is okay. There are many blogs , influencers who did the same. Seriously though, so much hate going on in steemit, people work hard in real life or in steemit to get very high SP, they can do whatever they want really... lots of love , girl.

thank for your answer. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49