Just saw Vegan Gains VS Milk Jar and Sv3rige. Should I switch from vegan to raw meat?

in #food7 years ago

Hey guys,

Damn. I just watched the 5 hour Vegan Gains VS Milk Jar + Sv3rige debate.
I've been Vegan for well over a year now, and this has actually got me sweating.
If theres any knowledgeable vegans or raw meaters, please watch and let me know your thoughts by commenting or making a video and linking it. I'll be sure to watch and communicate with everyone. Thanks again.

Please let me know what you guys think about all this??
Heres Vegan Gains channel and the debate:

Sv3rige channel and epitome of malnourishment vid:

Milk Jars channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJoLPtRqSI-FvvPmY4n_lMw

Thanks again guys.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonahterrynn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think keto is by far the best diet. Heres an article from a diabetics perspective keto vs vegan. http://livingvertical.org/2015/08/24/ketogenic-vs-vegan/

I like intermittent fasting vs kept diets, but thats just a personal opinion.

Thanks appreciate the link I'll check it out. Have you been anything other than keto?

Yes ive done quite a bit. I got really into weight training and biochemistry on how the body handles food. Ive never done all raw meat. Its possible but i dont see it having that much extra benefit plus you risk disease. Heres my before n after, it was awhile ago. I cut from 230lbs to 145lbs benching over 300lbs. What are your goals? https://steemit.com/health/@weirdheadaches/90-day-exersize-and-food-challenge-completed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54