You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, is it true in your end? 22/04/18 - 1

in #food6 years ago

He is almost 60. He does pretty good for his age. But he just had to have his knee replaced and so he doesn't get around very good right now. And sometimes he needs a lot of help. But he is getting better and will be fine soon. 11 hours a day, that sounds like me.

Sort:  

I hope and pray for your dad to get very well soon. I see people in their mid and 60's and still very healthy.

My dad passed away at the age of 57 so young, but at least my mom stayed with us longer she passed away at the age of 75.

Love your dad always...

I am sorry to hear about your loses dear friend. I do and I will love him. After losing my son so many years ago. I take nothing for granted. Especially People and the fact tomorrow is never guaranteed. I love everybody as much as I can every chance I get. Because I am aware any moment could be anybody's last one. I love you my friend.

FAMILY.jpg
click image to view full screen

My family (me, my wife, and our 5 kids) is sending our love to you and your family, God bless us always!

This was taken during my vacation, December last year.

Very nice. I know you can't wait till you get to spend every day with them. How hard it must be for you. I also cannot wait for you to be reunited permanently with your family. My sister move to Colorado a year ago and it has been very hard. I can't imagine what you go through. But thank you so much for the picture and for sharing with me and my good brother. All of my love to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42