WOW!! Beautiful art in food design. I Love my friends

in #food7 years ago (edited)

20170829_193723.jpg
I LOVED THIS. Sweet shrimp very delicately done, sous vide style finished with style and grace. Shot out to my friend Joe down in San Diego who prepared this. To bad they closed today.
Thanks for showing support. I would love more help from you all on steemit on how to get my post to way more people. But i dont want to be just about one thing, i.e. food. Any help would be sweet. Upvote, resteem it would help.

Other food post from me on this awesome community called steemit.

https://steemit.com/food/@johnbcheffin12/egg-whites-or-clear-eggs-trick

https://steemit.com/food/@johnbcheffin12/food-to-look-fancy-easy-chocolate-chip-pie

Sort:  

this looks really delicious...
why did they have to close?

As far as i know there still open but they weasiled the original chef/owner out. It was shady thats all i can say. Im working in a tv show about local chefs on the west coast so i thought id show some of what San Diego offers. Thanks for the positive feedback. Ill post more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59