Amazing Honey Mustard dipping sauce recipe

in #food7 years ago (edited)

20170813_161259.jpg
Okay, all you need to do is mix the following ingredients in a medium or large mixing bowl. 596184.jpg
Ingredients
Mix well
1/2 cup sour cream
1/2 cup mayo
2 tbsp mustard
4 tbsp honey
1 tbsp white vinegar
1 dash Salt, pepper and dried parsley

Sort:  

Looks good. I'll give it a try. I like the tang that the mustard gives. I'm sure it is a long shot better then the 'hot mustard' dipping sauce at mcdonalds. I'm not getting down on macd's sauce, I actually like it.

Thanks alot its good with breaded chicken tenders. I add alot of hot mustard powder to this recipe too and put that on fish and pork ribs.

Never thought of that. Are you speaking of the hot mustard that usually comes with eggrolls.

No its a powder. But it works well with lumpia. But I use the hot kind for basting meats mostly.

Thanks for the clarification.

You are welcome. If you like Peanut butter cookies take a look.

cool, i love this kind of sauce to use on breaded chicken, ill defo give this a go
thanks for posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64