You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #76 : Avrupa Yakası's Hanedan!

in #food7 years ago

Really amazing job @sweetsssj thank you for sharing another amazing post this this community. The steaks looked really good and so did the grilled chicken! What was your favorite food of them all?

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Sort:  

ooh, I really loved the steaks! That's quite rare for me because I usually have trouble chewing steaks as my jaw starts to hurt! But these were sublime! With everything else, I only had to leave a piece or two..

They looked fabulous :D thank you again for sharing :)

I only had to leave a piece or two..
I'm hungry now.

@joeparys i agreed with you..she's so amazing woman..that's why many people will adored her..

she gots the looks and the passion....and super kind..i love our friendship.

@sweetsssj thank you for support votes..

kindly see my latest one.https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/poem-the-power-of-illusion

The song with 4.6 billion streams worldwide,"Despacito".Want to know how it became such a huge hit?Check down the link below:
https://steemit.com/success/@salamen/the-story-of-the-massive-success-of-the-song-that-broke-record-despacito-and-the-reasons-behind-its-success

I want move a question - would people like something that opposite of @sweetsssj ? She show high quality photo with expensive life - opposition to it is low quality photo of humble life, without luxury

I doubt it :)
No one likes low quality photos in 2017 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84