Our very own pork recipe😍

in #food5 years ago

u9fhyr37dq.jpg

Over the weekends we cooked our most favorite pork dish.I love experimenting recently and I found a new recipe all by myself I guess. Everytime I marinate the pork I used oyster sauce for the marinate.I love how the oyster sauce compliments the pork. Yummy!

wkfj0q6zs6.jpg

Then after mixing the marinate .Leave it for few minutes so that the sauce will soak into the pork.After that we cooked the pork and I prepared a special spicy sauce that we can dip on it. I put many chili on the sauce and of course they liked my dish. They ate all of it with a lot of rice. Oh my! My diet is always ruined on the weekend.☺☺

wfpgjy8b8s.gif

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Wow. This one got me drooling.. 🤤😍

Same here :) I want to eat these again . :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73