You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light-and-Fluffy GLUTEN-FREE SCONES (Sugar-Free, Original Recipe)

in #food6 years ago

I never tried scones, but they look really good and I will definitely have to try them out, since I'm trying my gluten-free for few months to see if I feel any different.
Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Ah, ignore my other comment about the non-GF 'perfect' scones now I see you're trying GF diet! I hope you do a post in a few months to let us know the results of your experiment. Good luck, and though there's a wealth of great GF posts & recipes on Steemit, let me know if you're struggling with ideas any time as my Dad is coeliac so I can just ask him anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49